New Look and Other Things

I just updated the look here at the blog.  I like it.  I also am working on getting 10 Easy Lessons a new look and getting it set up for paperback.  It’s almost ready.

I am waiting on the 1/2 sized Classical guitar that I ordered for my son.  He’s 6 and it’s his first guitar, so nothing fancy.  I got the #1 ranked Amazon child’s guitar.  I will check it out and submit a full review here possibly by Saturday.

Thanks to everyone on the email list who checked out the new Children’s Guitar eBook.  If you want on the list, please go to the Welcome page!  I always drop an email prior to a release for a free promo.  So, it’s a good place to be.

Leave a Reply

